Hello again. Nothing to say in this chapter. I’ve been checking out other novels that have sensitive protagonists, and i mean the opposite of dense, not the easy to offend ones. Yes, those clever ones that trust their head rather than their guts types like this novel. But usually, they have tragedy tags often (well, their traits are perfect for those stories, those schemer types). I hate novels that makes you love the character’s existence then on the next, she’s dead. I don’t want to throw my tablet in anger nor wet it with tears, in the middle of a break DURING WORK. Laughing is an exception because I can control it with my poker face. Besides, smiling at people causes no harm and sets the mood upright,  just in the right place and time.

I’m in need of recommendations. Thank you very much.

Here’s the new chapter! Chapter 219

 

 

ad-free link