Hi guys! We have an update again! This time the chapter is short, so I’ll make it quick on the second one. Of course it’s slow, but I can’t help it, that’s how busy I am. If you’re working (or more like helping out, it’s a family business) on a place for 13 hrs a day and there isn’t any wifi and the mobile data is so darn slow, You won’t be able to do anything but read novels. I’ve finished reading volume 11 of Oda Nobuna no Yabou, and all I can say is, the author really likes to corner the MCs to the brink of death with just a piece of loincloth as their plot armor. It’s like being Realm Divided when you have just captured yur fifth province, in Shogun 2 game terms. And the plot armor is like a devil’s contract that the more you use it to survive, the worse the retribution it will bring to you later. Whew. Hang in there, Sagara Yoshiharu.
Here’s the Chapter!!

 

 

 

 

 

Ad-free link