Hi guys! I’m back! well, not really back (at translating KNW). I just want to say that I’ve started on Unmotivated Hero’s Tale, a new series! Honestly I didn’t expect translating this novel. Well, it’s a good novel, and I’m still wondering why the good translators haven’t taken this novel yet so it’s (kinda) wasted on me, a no good translator. Don’t expect anything from me because I have a wild schedule right now (I only translated this on a whim). So the curse is still on me.

Speaking of cursed series, second in my most notorious list is probably Shinka no Mi. It has killed many translators and three chapters (at the very least) forced some of them to quit. The series is good though.

While there are cursed novels like KnW and SnM, there are also blessed ones. One of them is undeniably “My Death Flags Show No Sign of Ending”. There are so many translators aiming for it that on one month hiatus of the current translator, FOUR Translators have taken its place already! That’s how good the series is. The bad thing is each of them want to monopolize the translation rights, so the updates are still slow.

Anyway, here are the links of those who want to try this novel.

LINK WITH ADS (Please click to support the translator)

Synopsis and TOC

Prologue

Chapter 1

LINK WITHOUT ADS (For those who are having problems with Ads)

Synopsis and TOC

Prologue

Chapter 1

